By default, all team members are added as Flight Creators. As a team Administrator, you can change the access level of each user by by clicking on the three dots for a drop-down of more actions.
Below is a chart summarizing the functionality of each access level:
We hope that this article was helpful! If you still have questions, don't hesitate to send us a message!